Home | Profile | Services | Domestic | Packages | Travel Tools | Cruises | Canada Broc | Enquiry | Honeymoon | Contact Us
iata            taai            adtoi            tafi            ministry of tourism             amazing thailand             austria                        visa             master card             american express            uftaa             wow philippines             taiwan             fundi             skal             scots             macau             korea sparkling             ireland             increadable india             canada keep exploring                        aussie            gta            qantas holidays            princess cruises            royal caribbean            star cruises           
India Package Tours International Packages
darjeeling Australia
golden triangle Thailand
jammu and kashmir Canada
karnataka Dubai
uttranchal Egypt
europe cruises Europe
Mani Mahesh France
River Rafting Hong Kong
River Rafting Taiwan
Contact Us
Prakhar Travels :
Address : 201/4, Sona Apartments (Behind Syndicate Bank),
Hauz Khas New Delhi - 110016, India.
Tel : +91-11-42657000(10  lines), 26867202
Cell No. : +9958170015
Email : info@prakhartravels.in
info@prakhar.travel
prakhartravels@gmail.com
Visit Us: www.prakhar.travel, www.prakhartravels.in
Contact Person :
Name
Contact Number
E-Mail
Mr. Atul Dhir
9958170015
atul@prakhartravels.in
Ms. Namrata Dhir
9560265656
namrata@prakhartravels.in
Ms. Bharti Verma
9958222807
bharti@prakhartravels.in
Mr. Mohd. Shuaib
9958222315
shuaib@prakhartravels.in
Ms.Preeti Rathore
 9958222806
preeti@prakhartravels.in
Mr. Basant Verma
9958222316
basant@prakhartravels.in
Ms.Swati Bisht
swati@prakhartravels.in
     


International tours International Packages
australia Ireland
canada Kenya
egypt Mauritius
france Malaysia
Ireland New Zealand
mauritius Philippines
new zealand Singapore
singapore Switzerland
thailand Usa
Home | Profile | Services | Packages | Enquiry | Contact Us
aa             aeroflot            air new zealand             air canada             air france            air india             alaska airlines             Alaitalia             Austrian            British Airways            brussels airlines            china airlines             cotinental airlines            delta            emirates            ethiopian airlines            indian arlines             indigo airlines            jetlite airlines            kingfisher airlines            klm            korean air            lufthansa            malaysia airlines            qantas            south africa airways            spicejet airlines            srilankan airlines            swiss            swiss air            turkish airlines           
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved Prakhar Travels uniqueweb
Golf Tours